Guest Reviews

Submit Review

Read through some of the reviews by previous Hidden Grove Retreat guests.

Notes: (effective 01/02/2009)
Guestbook opened 01/02/2009!

Your comment will only be considered if the Proprietors can verify that you have stayed at Hidden Grove Retreat. Your comment will be reviewed prior to posting. Posting (or rejection) of any comment is at the sole discretion of the Proprietors. The Proprietors may edit your posted comments for the purposes of layout and/or formatting only.

Once posted, your comment becomes the property of Hidden Grove Retreat.

Spent 3 nights in one of the chalets & there's only one word to describe this place, Amazing.
Myself & my partner didn't want to leave, its such a special destination & is a great getaway from the city, We couldn't have asked for more.
Thank you Anne & Bryan for everything.

Michael Cooper, Ferndale, Perth Reviewed: 09 Jul 2009

Our midweek get-a-way was fantastic at Hidden Grove Retreat. Total privacy relaxing in the spa, drinking wine from local wineries. Everything is there, just bring your food, drinks & music of your choice. FANTASTIC, WE WILL BE BACK

Teena & Rodney, Beechboro Reviewed: 01 Jun 2009

Exactly what we were looking for - relaxing weekend in a beautiful chalet! Thank you for a lovely weekend :)

Emily & Andrew, Yangebup, WA Reviewed: 04 May 2009

What a wonderful, ambient environment you have created. Congratulations! The perfect 'hidden grove' to relax and focus on finding one's 'centre'. Natural sounds such as the constant bird chattering are all I needed to chill out and reflect.

Linda, Burswood Reviewed: 28 Apr 2009

"Our 15th Wedding Anniversary!" Bliss! Great place, spa
Total Rest!! We will be back!
***** Five Star Accom!

Jenny & James, Quinns Rocks Reviewed: 09 Apr 2009

Hidden Grove Retreat was incredible. We had the best weekend away. We'll definitely be going back and we highly recommend it!

Tessa and Eidann, Perth Reviewed: 05 Apr 2009

Beautiful setting with nothing to do but relax. The chalets have everything - there is nothing the owners didnt think of. It was a very nice way to spend the last of our holidays.

Jeff and Kristy, Coolbellup, WA Reviewed: 03 Apr 2009

We had a great time and the accomodation was excellent. We'll definitely be back next time we are down your way and we have no hesitation recommending Hidden Grove to anyone.

Simon and Sharon , Hamersley, WA Reviewed: 17 Feb 2009

We stayed here and it was perfect!!! Having your own spa, the log fire place - it is the perfect romantic getaway!! I HIGHLY recommended this place to everyone.

Suzie and Dave, Redcliffe, WA Reviewed: 12 Feb 2009
189 Results
Submit Your Review